Peoria Christian High School Athletics


Schedules and Results

Fall

X-C Coach: Caleb Schellenberg, cschellenberg@educationfora.com

Golf Coach: Jason Miller, jmiller@educationfora.com

Boys Soccer Coach: Cory Hynek, chynek@educationfora.com

Girls Tennis Coach: Amy Palm, apalm@educationfora.com

Volleyball Coach: Susan Fox, sfox@educationfora.com

winter

Boys Basketball Coach: Jason Persinger, jpersinger@educationfora.com

Girls Basketball Coach: Amber McGhee, amcghee@educationfora.com

Cheer Coach: Allie Meister, ameister@peoriachristian.org

spring

Baseball Coach: Jason Miller, jmiller@educationfora.com

Girls Soccer Coach: Yemi Akintoye, yakintoye@educationfora.com

Softball Coach: Jodi Mahasi, jmahasi@educationfora.com

Boys Tennis Coach: Nathan Durst, ndurst@educationfora.com

Track & Field Coach: Susan Fox, sfox@educationfora.com

Track & Field Coach: Susan Fox, sfox@educationfora.com