Peoria Christian Middle School Athletics

MS Sports Sign Up


IESA Sport Schedules and Results

Peoria Christian School is a member of the Illinois Elementary School Association (IESA) and the Peoria Parochial Soccer League. 5th & 6th Boys Basketball competes with local teams.


Fall

Teams coached by various volunteers. PPSA/PCS Coordinator: TBD

X-C Coach: Jared Backstrom, jbackstrom28@gmail.com

Girls Basketball Coach: Amber McGhee, amcghee@educationfora.com

Winter

7th Boys Basketball Coach: Caleb Schellenberg, cschellenberg@educationfora.com

8th Boys Basketball Coach: Chad Bailey, cbailey@thechristiancenter.cc

7th Volleyball Coach: Brian Backstrom, bbackstrom@educationfora.com

8th Volleyball Coach: Elizabeth Persinger, epersinger@educationfora.com

5th/6th Boys Basketball Coach: Jason Glenn bbacktrom@educationfora.com

Spring

Baseball Coach: Alex German, agerman@educationfora.com

Softball Coach: TBD

Track & Field Coach: TBD bbackstrom@educationfora.com